Who We Are

Board of Directors 2018-2019

President – Kate Summers
Vice-President – Judith Kindell
Secretary – Kelly Fado
Treasurer – Martin Pippins
Aurora Hills – Sharyn Meister
Central Library – Rob Hizon
Cherrydale – Nada Sulaiman
Columbia Pike – Kate Schweigart
Glen Carlyn – Laura Porter
Plaza Representative – Claire Christian
Shirlington – Judy Hijikata
Westover – Gineane Goldsmith

use photo from late 2018 when the Central bookstore reopened